Shop
Customer Reviews
BRENHAM WILDFLOWERS FLORIST
Local Brenham, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Bouquet was lovely and they were more than willing to work around our schedule for delivery. Highly recommend
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement--friendly staff!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy. I saw the picture on the web site of the arrangement, but as a follow up, I would like to see a picture of the actual arrangement before delivered.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have placed two orders on line to have flowers delivered and they did an awesome job! Thank you very much. My go to floral delivery for the Brenham area.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement - roses,, balloons, stuffed teddy!! She loved it.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with the good service, and the recipient was DELIGHTED with the flowers you delivered to her. I'm happy to use Brenham Wildflowers Florist whenever I need flowers in that area.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just beautiful !!!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful - still looking fresh after 4 days!! Am very pleased - thank you for a wonderful set of flowers that are being enjoyed by many!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, my mother loved the arrangement
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful flowers. ordered and delivered promptly. So happy!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers should not have been left outside Sherri's shop. You had no idea if she would be returning that day. I gave you 2 delivery dates to orchestrate a good delivery time. The arrangement should have been taken back to your business...not simply dropped off with no one on the premises.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely plant . friendly delivery person..
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were nicely done and looked just like the picture. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great personalized service. They went above and beyond to ensure that the flowers that I sent for a sad day were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers. My husband did good !!
DeeANN's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 12:40 pm

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your local business. So happy to hear you enjoyed the gift your husband had us make for you!!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Co-worker was so pleased with arrangement. Great job! Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even with a couple substitutions they had to make the bouquet was beautiful. The recipient really enjoyed them. Thanks!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for brightening my mother in laws birthday she loved the flowers she said THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL we spoke to ann wonderful polite and accommodating person its nice to know that we can rely on a flower shop that would deliver a BEAUTIFUL bouquet with no hassel or worried do to the fact the we live in california thank so much
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Dear Staff at Brenham Wildflowers Florist, I recently sent my sister flowers via your company for her birthday. I live in Maryland and she lives in the greater Brenham area. It was important to me to purchase a reliable product unseen for her. Thank you for striving for excellence. She wrote that they were beautiful. With appreciation, Bonnie Alanis
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful wildflower bouquet for my birthday and I love it !!! The young woman who delivered it was very pleasant!!! It was a wonderful birthday surprise!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous. I have received lots of compliments!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, delivered exactly as I requested. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your care.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the flowers were beautiful and that it was a huge arrangement. She loved them.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good experience. Used your web site, had a question, so I called the store, got my answer, went back and to web and completed the order. Person on phone was very helpful and friendly.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience couldn't have been better. I wanted to change up the arrangement for a particular occasion and the lady that helped me was fantastic. The flowers were gorgeous! I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I bought these flowers online for my mom and they were absolutely beautiful! Blooming Wildflower Florist delivered the flowers and my mom was totally surprised. Thank you for all your help!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great place
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service....thanks!!!
DeeAnn's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2015, 6:57 am

Thank you for choosing Blooming Wildflowers! We are family owned and operated and appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A family member sent me several arrangements from this florist. They were probably the most unusual and beautiful I've ever gotten, and they stayed beautiful a very long time.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the friendliest florist I've ever met and they succumbed to my crazy demands. The florist even sent me pictures via text to make sure I was happy with the arrangement. I will never use 1-800-flowers based on the experience I had from this local florist.
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Deeann is amazing. She handled the flowers for my wedding last year and created all of the bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres for my daughter's wedding on 11/22. All of the flower arrangements were breathtaking!! Deeann is definitely an artist and her great customer service, as well as attention to detail, will keep us coming back!! Thanks so much for two beautiful weddings!
DeeAnn's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2014, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for the kind compliment. It was certainly a pleasure doing business with you the first time and the second time was a bonus! I can't wait to see the photos!!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks...it look great! Exactly as I expected. I have since ordered another arrangement for my mom's birthday! I will be using you now for all my floral orders in Brenham!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandmother really enjoyed recieving her flowers, she kept mentioning how bright and beautiful they were.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

You've hit the ball out the park! Inrecdilbe!
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Superb service - two arrangements were ordered for a funeral service -one personally and another on behalf of the company. Both arrangements were perfect. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Stopped by to pick up a little something for my mother. I was quite impressed that they had so many fresh arrangements to choose from. They even had a carry out box and gave me care instructions on how to keep arrangement fresh!....Thank you for your Extra Efforts. In and out in about ten minutes max!!
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hi, the plant was delivered timely as requested and it was absolutely beautiful. My family sent me pictures. I'm in Dallas and have family in Brenham - I appreciate that I can depend on quality products and service from this business. Regards, Flo of Duncanville
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy, mostly because she was made happy by the flowers that that were delivered (I ordered Sweetly-Scented and a teddy). She said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she's ever received. She's now moving to Chicago so we can be together. Money well spent. Given the chance I will order from again.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Excellent customer service and the price is very reasonable.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have the best selection and creative ideas. I refer her to friends al the time
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

best service i have ever recieved from a florist,i ordered 10 poinsettias for my family and everyone was impressed with how tall and beautiful they were,great job!!! thanks dee ann
Date: Aug 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I am amazed with the personalized service and special attention to detail that Ann provided me with my wedding flowers. They were beautiful!!! I will forever refer this florist. Thank you soooo much!
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good Service!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were wonderful and delivery was excellent. I will definitely use Klin's in the future! Thanks.
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

fresh flowers, nice bouquet
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Special thanks for the prompt delivery of flowers to my home on Valentines day. I ordered late (12 Feb) and did not expect them to be delivered until AFTER Valentines day. Plus, they were the most beautiful flowers my wife has received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using them for years now, since they were North Belt Flowers, and they always do a wonderful job. They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied with each arrangment. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the attention to detail and personal service were amazing!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are the best! I would recommend Klein Flowers to anyone--especially Deeann!
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did good job. Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brenham, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

BRENHAM WILDFLOWERS FLORIST
801 South Market
Brenham, TX. 77833
Local: (979) 251-7000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase